Share:
 

Juniors Information

Junior Coaches

George Shaw - Junior Coordinator -
george.shaw@viclend.com.au
Braydan Koch - Under 17A Coach - braydankoch@gmail.com
George Shaw - Under 15A Coach - george.shaw@viclend.com.au
Jack Potticary - Under 15A Coach - jackpotticary@hotmail.co.uk
Brian Budlender - Under 13A Coach - bbudlender@gmail.com
Brendan Denning - Under 11A Coach - bdenning023@gmail.com
Brendan Denning - Cubs Coach - bdenning023@gmail.com
Russell Sheather - Cubs Coach - russell.sheather@gmail.com
Josh Torr - Woolworths Junior Blaster Program - torrj@stkevins.vic.edu.au   


Yarraville CC Junior Information

Junior Registration Day will be held on 15th September 2018 : ( Junior Coaches to be in attendance )
When: Saturday 15th Sept. 2018 8:45am - 10:00am
Where: Yarraville Oval Clubrooms, (Cnr Williamstown Rd & Anderson St, Yarraville)

!!! EFTPOS WILL BE AVAILABLE !!!

 
CLICK ON THESE USEFUL LINKS :

>>> JUNIOR PLAYERS REQUIRED flyer <<<

>>> Senior/Junior Registration Form <<<

>>> TEAM APP Link <<< - There is an updated version this season - please either search for 'YCC Juniors 1819' or use the link and request access for the appropriate groups if your son or daughter is intending on playing this season.  eg U11BCubs, U11A, U13 etc

 

Fees for Juniors:

Under 17's:

The cost is $350 and you get a Senior & Junior Training shirt, along with covering any Junior Umpire Fees

It will also include a $50 ticket for 1 Adult & 1 child to the $1,000 draw run by the Juniors at the Social rooms on a Sunday in Late February 2019 
Other parents can buy a tickets at $25 which includes entry into the $1,000 draw along with Finger food throughout the event with drinks purchased on the day

The Players will need to purchase the following from the Club if they play Senior Cricket
1x YCC Playing Top
1 x YCC shorts
1 x YCC Polo shirt
1 x YCC cap

Under 15's, Under 13's and Under 11's/ Cubs :

The cost is $250, This will include a YCC Training shirt along with covering any Junior Umpire Fees

It will also include a $50 ticket for 1 Adult & 1 child to the $1,000 draw run by the Juniors at the Social rooms on a Sunday in Late February 2019
Other parents can buy tickets at $25 which includes entry into the $1,000 draw along with Finger food throughout the event with drinks purchased on the day 

Any extra clothing will be the same as the Under 17's if playing Seniors 

Further information about Junior Training times for each age group will be on the Clubs web site in mid-late September

Please contact me anytime regarding anything to do with the Juniors

George Shaw
Yarraville CC
Junior Development Coordinator
0422 892 308 / 9388 8883 work

 

ABOUT OUR JUNIOR PROGRAM:

Yarraville Cricket Club has a very proud and hard-working junior program ran by a number of committed club members. Yarraville Cricket Club welcomes all expressions of interest for anyone wanting to be involved as a player or participant in any way. We have a great number of accredited coaches that are very interested into getting the best out all junior cricketers in an enjoyable and positive way.

We intend to field at least 1 side in each of the Under 17's, Under 15's, Under 13's, Under 11's and Under 11 Cubs competitions. Allowing all junior cricketers to play at a level they feel comfortable with and find enjoyable.